Saturday, 5 July 2008

New Slipknot Songs

Two new Slipknot songs have been posted for streaming on the MySpace page of guitarist Mick Thomson. The two tracks, "Psychosocial" and "All Hope Is Gone", are taken from the forthcoming new album from which is expected in stores August 26 via Roadrunner Records. The two tracks can be heard here..

No comments: